JUST IN: Miss Universe Philippines | Binibining Pilipinas 2019 Will Parade Sashes for the First Time! (COMPLETE LIST)

As confirmed by the Binibining Pilipinas 2019 organization on their Instagram account, the candidates will be wearing their sashes for the first time in the history of the pageant!
The numbers are out! The sashes are in!
Here’s a sneak peek of the press presentation of the candidates, as they rock the event later wearing the sashes of the city or province that will be represented at this year’s Miss Universe Philippines | Binibining Pilipinas pageant.
Will Bb. Pilipinas forgo the traditional numbers to make way for the wish for the wish of the Miss Universe organization?
Share us your thoughts and opinions through our comment section below!
Want to know what cities or provinces the girls will represent? We will post the list once the Miss Universe Philippines | Binibining Pilipinas 2019 press presentation has started.
1. Jessica Marasigan (Malabon City)
2. Denielle Joie Magno (Pangasinan)
3. Martina Fausto Diaz (Muntinlupa City)
4. Malka Shaver (Zamboanga Sibugay)
5. Sigrid Grace Flores (Iloilo)
6. Jane Darren Genobisa (Davao del Sur)
7. Honey Grace Cartasano (Rizal)
8. Joahnna Carla Saad (Dumaguete)
9. Melba Ann Macasaet (Negros Oriental)
10. Marianne Marquez (Marikina City)
11. Marie Sherry Ann Tormes (Polangui, Albay)
12. Gazini Christiana Ganados (Talisay City, Cebu)
13. Maria Andrea Abesamis (Pasig City, Metro Manila)
14. Leren Mae Bautista (Laguna)
15. Maria Isabela Galeria (Sorsogon)
16. Louisielle Denise Omorog (Catanduanes)
17. Bea Patricia Magtanong (Bataan)
18. Hannah Arnold (Masbate)
19. Ilene De Vera (Mandaue City)
20. Julia Eugenie Saubier (Legazpi City)
21. Pauline Anne Cordero (Isabela)
22. April May Short (Zamboanga City)
23. Larah Grace Lacap (Quezon City, Metro Manila)
24. Jean Nicole Guerrero (Ilocos Sur)
25. Samantha Ashley Lo (Cebu City)
26. Emma Mary Tiglao (Pampanga)
27. Samantha Mae Bernardo (Palawan)
28. Rubee Marie Faustino (Bulacan)
29. Cassandra Colleen Chan (Bacolod City, Negros Occidental)
30. Resham Ramirez Saeed (Maguindanao)
31. Danielle Isabelle Dolk (San Pablo, Laguna)
32. Mary Faye Murphy (Tarlac)
33. Jessarie Dumaguing (Puerto Princesa City)
34. Alannis Reign Binoya (Batangas)
35. Kimberle Mae Penchon (La Union)
36. Francia Papa Layderos (Libon, Albay)
37. Samantha Mae Poblete (Cavite)
38. Vickie Marie Rushton (Negros Occidental)
39. Dia Nicole Magno (Butuan City)
40. Joanna Rose Tolledo (Caloocan City, Metro Manila)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Miss Universe 2020 Runway Challenge