PHOTOS: Mutya ng Pilipinas 2018 – 50th Grand Coronation Night

IN Photos: Album 3 of 5: CONGRATULATIONS to the Mutya ng Pilipinas 2018 Winners Mutya #19 Sharifa Arredondo Akeel – Sultan Kudarat Mutya ng Pilipinas – Asia Pacific Mutya #46 Aya Fernandez – Taguig City Mutya ng Pilipinas – Tourism International Mutya #30 Kesha Ramachandran – Iloilo Mutya ng Pilipinas – Tourism Queen of the Year International Mutya #24 Pauline Amelinckx – Bohol Mutya ng Pilipinas – Global Beauty Queen Mutya #1 Jade Roberts – Australia Mutya ng Pilipinas – Overseas Community Mutya #48 Mary Justine Teng – Muntinlupa 1st Runner-Up Mutya #42 Kristine Micah Milcsi – Navotas City 2nd Runner-Up Mutya Ng Pilipinas (c) DBesa Photography #MutyaNgPilipinas2018 #MutyaGold #Mutya50th #TheQrownPhilippines
[fts_facebook type=album_photos id=351698638370560 access_token=EAAP9hArvboQBAEulLuapIUcWFTWmecTJobXzP3Ik5ZCqeWddDYFX65uLOHm7HUmqX1OXP97imAPQfWPWOp3zDYOrj7TMZA3r6iwnxUPaafCgBY3N5I8rnvcY70ZBBTa5b1yugZCgZA7CqokjAJphLZC7p1SfhV5tzQwiX58WyLZAAZDZD posts=6 description=yes album_id=970944686445949 image_width=250px image_height=250px space_between_photos=1px hide_date_likes_comments=no center_container=yes]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Miss Universe 2020 Runway Challenge